Beneficiary? Wow I’ve had 3,450 uncles die this year – I’m in the money


Ms. Mark – Wow! Picking my email out of 1.8 billion emails….I sure am lucky…
MySecurePayday – Christmas is coming….Í’ll email you my personal info now!
Mr. Addo – I am so lucky to have the Rev. Johnson to handle my cash processing
Senator Mark- $7.5 million, I am entitled to these funds! Thank you for noticing!
Popov – Man was waiting for the High Court of Nigeria to make a settlement
China – I’ll sure give you my ATM card for this 10 million…what a Christmas we will have!
Okereke – Beneficiary? Wow I’ve had 3,450 uncles die this year – sad…but the inheritance!
Dr. Luis – I didn’t know! I would have never abandoned these funds! Thank you!
I won the lottery in Asia! Those Thailand lottery tickets I bought! Yes! I knew it!

Think before you click.  Amazing that people fall for these.

About TCAT Shelbyville IT Department

The Tennessee College of Applied Technology - is one of 46 institutions in the Tennessee Board of Regents System, the seventh largest system of higher education in the nation. This system comprises six universities, fourteen community colleges, and twenty-six Applied Technology Colleges.
This entry was posted in Computer Security, Computers, Education, Hacking, Information Technology, Internet, Technology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

