Clear your entire Web History on your Google Account

Privacy? Who needs it?   In case you missed the 3 billion warnings, Google is changing their privacy and you need to sign in to your Google account and clear your entire web history.   Everything we do today is used by larger companies so they can market to the masses.   Here’s how to get a fresh start by clearing your entire web history with Google.

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s